Reviews

Shay
4/18/2019
Always delicious. Best egg rolls around!
Stephanie
4/10/2019
Food was hot and order was correct! Was delivered sooner than expected so that was AMAZING! Food tasted great & fresh as always!
Tamera
4/7/2019
The delivery driver was rude and forced a tip. I was not happy with that customer service. Also I asked for forks to eat with and we weren’t given any. Not the best.
Steve
3/29/2019
Yeah my first time getting food from you excellent I really enjoyed it I gave you a good review on my Google maps,the next time I ask for a little spicier on the Szechuan pork but it was really good I really enjoyed it thank you so much.
Stephanie
3/3/2019
Order was correct and food was hot! Delicious as always! Delivery was fast too!!
Devon
3/1/2019
Food wasn’t the hottest, or on estimated time of arrival but my order was correct. We’re only human and things happen! Have a blessed day!
Susan
2/10/2019
The food was good and the delivery man was quite pleasant.
Michael
2/9/2019
Delivery was fast and friendly. The food was warm and well packed for delivery. Very good food, fresh and hot. We will be back.
Jessica
2/9/2019
Almost exactly what I ordered
Mark
2/6/2019
The food was great, delivery was fast - only issue was that we asked for some extra mustard and duck sauce packets and only received 1 of each, but we were able to scrounge around at home and find a few. Still 5 stars, will definitely order again!
Nicole
1/13/2019
Everything tasted great! The food was hot when we picked it up. They have the BEST crab rangoon that we have ever tasted!
mary
1/11/2019
It took an hour and a half to get our food.
Tim
1/2/2019
Ordered for delivery and it was still hot when it came. to order from the online menu is very easy to order from.
Sherry
12/29/2018
Yes but the delivery guy got attitude cause i couldnt afford to give him a tip and i didnt appreciate that at all
Abigail
12/19/2018
Very fast! Hot and delicious food, clean restaurant!
Justin
12/14/2018
Ordered beef broccoli,got chicken.other than that it was all average
Elaina
11/6/2018
Always great food!
Mushtak
11/3/2018
Hello
Mike
11/2/2018
Excellent Staff
David
10/29/2018
Pad Thai was not pad thai. Coke was not cold. Driver drove past the house 5 times.
Heather
10/21/2018
Was fast and good food
Tim
9/7/2018
Food is always still hot when it arrives. Drivers are always very nice.
Shelby
9/1/2018
Received Kung Pao chicken instead of shrimp.
Renee
8/25/2018
The food was hot and delicious
Teresa
8/10/2018
Awesome
Steve
7/30/2018
Everything was tasty, but they changed their rice! It used to be basic white rice but is now a yellow color. Not bad, just not as good.
Gregory
7/22/2018
Food is always excellent. But the online menu has the Sweet/Sour Pork and Chicken both as C5. Whenever I order the Sweet/Sour Pork, they always make the Sweet/Sour Chicken (3 times). This I believe, is because the S/S Chicken is the first C5 on the menu. They should make the S/S Chicken C5 and the S/S Pork C6. Like I said, the food is good, they just need to tweak the menu.
Mike
7/15/2018
We ordered for delivery at 5:15 p.m. but our order arrived by 4:45. Luckily, we were home. Also, we ordered EXTRA duck sauce (for egg rolls) but did NOT receive ANY.
Teresa
7/13/2018
Awesomeness and quick delivery
David
7/12/2018
good
Kathy
5/28/2018
Everything was good; except, Moo Goo Gai Pan was not on the list. Will have to find another to become a favorite meal.
Tim
5/25/2018
order was delivered in a timely manner and hot
Renetta
5/17/2018
My order was correct, and very hot when it was delivered. I ordered pepper steak dinner with chicken fried rice my husband had chicken egg foo young with white rice. Which was delicious!
Stacy
4/28/2018
Excellent food, quick delivery, we have done this several times online and it works great!
Kathleen
4/21/2018
Food was great
Laura
4/21/2018
Food was good and order was correct. Delivery was quick.
Joshua
4/19/2018
Food is good but took over an hour
Lucille
4/2/2018
Always fast, always good.
Thomas
4/2/2018
Easy online ordering. Delivery was prompt. The crab rangoons were large, well filled, and delicious. The Moo Shu chicken was very tasty. I'd pass on the Chicken rice soup next time... it was bland. Overall, very good.
Leah
3/24/2018
Good prices, timely delivery, and bang for your buck. I try something different every time and i haven't been disappointed on my choices yet.
Randy
3/21/2018
Food was very good and hot. Just I expected it.
Tricia
3/18/2018
Food was great. Delivery time was off by about 30 mins, but still worth it
Tera
3/10/2018
The delivery was fast I couldn't stop eating so yummy
Robyn
2/16/2018
Very good we will be back
Victoria
2/15/2018
Pretty standard Chinese take-out. It took an hour to get here so it wasn't as hot as I'd have liked, but everything was there and pretty tasty. Will definitely order fro here again.
JOHN
2/9/2018
Fast quick and reasonable! Delivery Guy was very nice!
Kelley
2/3/2018
Fantastic!
Viktor
1/24/2018
Food is great but takes way too long to arrive
Any questions please call us.