Reviews

Marsha
7/29/2020
Very good, hot and extremely large portions. Fast delivery.
Amy
7/19/2020
Food was cold and didn’t get the extra fortune cookies I paid for
Kayla
7/18/2020
The food was really good but the customer service was not that great. The food took an hour to be delivered and never notified me it was going to be delivered. The delivery guy knocked on my door & rang my door bells within three seconds. No patience
Candice
5/30/2020
The door they built for contactless service is so cool.
Kathy
5/14/2020
I was sitting in the parking lot, waiting for the text that the food was ready. I never got a text. Perhaps I misunderstood. But there should be some sort of estimate of time when to pick up.
Garth
3/5/2020
Food was amazing but unfortunately delivery took over an hour ☹️ so I’d make sure to order ahead of time not when you are hungry
Nicholas
3/4/2020
🐲 Phoenix is saucy🍶
Kathy
2/16/2020
Took about an hour and 10 minutes for delivery.
Amanda
2/11/2020
Fortune cookies were missing
Melissa
2/2/2020
Fast and hot
Jessica
1/1/2020
Was originally missing half of order. Restaurant sent missing food out right away.
Candis
12/20/2019
Everything was great! Our food arrived hot and fresh. Everything tasted really good.
Kellie
12/13/2019
Where are my extras in my rice, that I payed for?! I payed 2 dollars extra for some mushrooms and water chestnuts in my rice and they didnt put either in. Still charged me for them
brian
11/23/2019
Didn't get everything ordered.
Chad
11/21/2019
Always great food and fast delivery!
James
11/2/2019
Food tasted good, but rice was cold and curry barely warm. Dumplings were great
Kanisha
10/13/2019
GREAT SERVICE ORDER WAS FRESH AND GOOD!!
Allison
10/6/2019
Sesame chicken was sub par
Max
8/30/2019
Vegetable lo mein is skimpy on the veggies. Everything is standard.
Stephanie
8/29/2019
Delicious as always! Hot and on time!
Breanna
8/15/2019
We order certain items and didn't get it food was decent though just wish we got the right food
Dina
8/9/2019
I had given the wrong address. Called the restaurant they were very nice to me and had the delivery driver called me and he was extremely nice and forgiving and everything was great.
Jay
7/23/2019
Double company , the chicken is breaded . Ick . 2 liter coke was hot . I miss the original owners
Adam
7/14/2019
Best Chinese food on the S.E. side.
Daphney
7/10/2019
Delicious as always
Kylie
7/5/2019
General tsos chicken was dry. Orange chicken was watery, no flavor and overcooked. Crab ragoons were only filled with cream cheese, very bland and nasty. Hot and sour soup was OK I guess. Only place that delivers to us but won't order again. Wasted $
Tina
7/5/2019
Food was Excellent and Plentiful!
Jessica
6/27/2019
They always mess up my order I'm not ordering from here anymore
Eumeka
6/14/2019
The food was fabulous
Melinda
5/30/2019
Food was good just a little dry.
Elijaha
5/30/2019
Excellent! Apps a little difficult to use but im sure thats just me being terrible with technology. Love the food though, insanely fast delivery.
Brittany
5/19/2019
The food wasn’t hot didn’t really taste good
Tiffany
5/7/2019
Good food, decent price. Took about 45 minutes for delivery.
Shay
4/18/2019
Always delicious. Best egg rolls around!
Stephanie
4/10/2019
Food was hot and order was correct! Was delivered sooner than expected so that was AMAZING! Food tasted great & fresh as always!
Tamera
4/7/2019
The delivery driver was rude and forced a tip. I was not happy with that customer service. Also I asked for forks to eat with and we weren’t given any. Not the best.
Steve
3/29/2019
Yeah my first time getting food from you excellent I really enjoyed it I gave you a good review on my Google maps,the next time I ask for a little spicier on the Szechuan pork but it was really good I really enjoyed it thank you so much.
Stephanie
3/3/2019
Order was correct and food was hot! Delicious as always! Delivery was fast too!!
Devon
3/1/2019
Food wasn’t the hottest, or on estimated time of arrival but my order was correct. We’re only human and things happen! Have a blessed day!
Susan
2/10/2019
The food was good and the delivery man was quite pleasant.
Michael
2/9/2019
Delivery was fast and friendly. The food was warm and well packed for delivery. Very good food, fresh and hot. We will be back.
Jessica
2/9/2019
Almost exactly what I ordered
Mark
2/6/2019
The food was great, delivery was fast - only issue was that we asked for some extra mustard and duck sauce packets and only received 1 of each, but we were able to scrounge around at home and find a few. Still 5 stars, will definitely order again!
Nicole
1/13/2019
Everything tasted great! The food was hot when we picked it up. They have the BEST crab rangoon that we have ever tasted!
mary
1/11/2019
It took an hour and a half to get our food.
Tim
1/2/2019
Ordered for delivery and it was still hot when it came. to order from the online menu is very easy to order from.
Sherry
12/29/2018
Yes but the delivery guy got attitude cause i couldnt afford to give him a tip and i didnt appreciate that at all
Abigail
12/19/2018
Very fast! Hot and delicious food, clean restaurant!
Any questions please call us.