Reviews

Mike
7/15/2018
We ordered for delivery at 5:15 p.m. but our order arrived by 4:45. Luckily, we were home. Also, we ordered EXTRA duck sauce (for egg rolls) but did NOT receive ANY.
Teresa
7/13/2018
Awesomeness and quick delivery
David
7/12/2018
good
Kathy
5/28/2018
Everything was good; except, Moo Goo Gai Pan was not on the list. Will have to find another to become a favorite meal.
tim
5/25/2018
order was delivered in a timely manner and hot
Renetta
5/17/2018
My order was correct, and very hot when it was delivered. I ordered pepper steak dinner with chicken fried rice my husband had chicken egg foo young with white rice. Which was delicious!
Stacy
4/28/2018
Excellent food, quick delivery, we have done this several times online and it works great!
Melvin
4/21/2018
Food was great
Laura
4/21/2018
Food was good and order was correct. Delivery was quick.
Joshua
4/19/2018
Food is good but took over an hour
Lucille
4/2/2018
Always fast, always good.
Thomas
4/2/2018
Easy online ordering. Delivery was prompt. The crab rangoons were large, well filled, and delicious. The Moo Shu chicken was very tasty. I'd pass on the Chicken rice soup next time... it was bland. Overall, very good.
Cindy
3/24/2018
Good prices, timely delivery, and bang for your buck. I try something different every time and i haven't been disappointed on my choices yet.
Randy
3/21/2018
Food was very good and hot. Just I expected it.
Tricia
3/18/2018
Food was great. Delivery time was off by about 30 mins, but still worth it
Tera
3/10/2018
The delivery was fast I couldn't stop eating so yummy
Robyn
2/16/2018
Very good we will be back
Victoria
2/15/2018
Pretty standard Chinese take-out. It took an hour to get here so it wasn't as hot as I'd have liked, but everything was there and pretty tasty. Will definitely order fro here again.
JOHN
2/9/2018
Fast quick and reasonable! Delivery Guy was very nice!
Kelley
2/3/2018
Fantastic!
Viktor
1/24/2018
Food is great but takes way too long to arrive
Dael
1/22/2018
The delivery person was very rude. Not even saying hello and demanding a tip. I don't mind giving someone a tip, but at least say hello how are you and not demand a tip.
Linda
1/21/2018
The egg rolls were very good. Will order again
Donna
1/14/2018
I want given fried noodles i recived white rice .
Abigail
1/13/2018
Very easy to order! Food was ready when we arrived for pick up!
MARY
1/7/2018
We stopped ordering from here for awhile the quality had gone down but now it seems to be back. So we will order again
Patricia
12/30/2017
Great food. Great friendly service from the delivery driver.
Angie
12/29/2017
GREAT WINGS, I LOVE THEM SO MUCH
Rachel
12/27/2017
Great food! Fast delivery!
Amanda
12/19/2017
I feel like my order took longer to deliver than usual. Don't know if using the app is related.
Rachel
12/16/2017
Great food and fast!!
David
12/10/2017
The food is always good and hot when I have it delivered. They are always earlier with the delivery than there expected time frame and I live at the furthest of there delivery area.
Joseph
12/4/2017
Food has always been great. Delivery time could improve thus the reasoning of the 4 star rating.
Shawntell
12/1/2017
Food was listed as spicy and no spice at all
mike
11/29/2017
It was ok
Katie
11/16/2017
Food was great and so was the service. My only complaint was that the side orders of rice were very small. Will definitely order again!
Kathy
11/4/2017
Very good! On time
Jonathan
11/3/2017
Always love their food! Inexpensive, taste awesome and lots of portions.
John
10/28/2017
Delivery was quick and the food was great!!!
Jenay
10/20/2017
Delivery took a little long, but guy was nice and friendly!
Max
10/16/2017
Best Chinese food I've had in a long while and to top it off they actually deliver to me in Wanamaker, In. Fantastic food, and delivery was quick.
Brent
10/5/2017
Best Hot and Sour soup.
Bill
9/29/2017
Extreme lag time in when ordered through the App vs Ordering directly
Bryanna
9/23/2017
The only Chinese place I order from. The absolute best, and always gets here so quickly.
Anjelica
9/15/2017
The food was good and service was quick. But they forgot our egg rolls and wouldn't deliver them or give credit.
Pete
9/14/2017
Liked the many options, ease of use, good food ready to pickup shortly afterwards.
Leann
9/11/2017
Always fresh, hot and yummy!
Vicki
8/31/2017
Food was hot when picked up. Restaurant was not busy (only one customer waiting for carry-out order). The hot and sour soup was good (but not the best I've ever had). The garlic sauce was delicious. However, most chicken with garlic sauce has water chestnuts and mushrooms and this didn't have that. I had ordered an egg roll, but when we unpacked the bag at home, the egg roll was missing and we'd been charged for it. Not worth going back for it.
Any questions please call us.